The Burniton Music Group signee Kelvyn Boy unleashes the tracklist and cover art for his much anticipated debut album dubbed “T.I.M.E” ( The Inspirational Moment Ever) 8 Track EP masterpiece.

The “Time” Album is a classic masterpiece with production credits from Liquid Beatz.

Bullet, the Chief Executive Officer of Rufftown Record attacked Kelvyn Boy in an instagram post just a week ago, He took to Instagram to say he has ‘never seen a man beefing a woman all in the name of awards.

Quoted below

’“I am glad I was part of this historic movement. as we are preaching peace and uniting people, some artist hv started another beef just to trend.i have been young but now I am old and with my experience in this industry I have never seen a man beefing a woman all in the name of awards. happy Eid Mubarak [sic].”

Also read : Shatta Wale Adviced Stonebwoy to ignore negative comments about TLF in Kenya

Tracklist Below:

  • KelvynBoy – On Your Door
  • KelvynBoy Ft. Joey B – Mea
  • KelvynBoy Ft. Suzz Blaq – Nana Ama
  • KelvynBoy Ft. Medikal – Loko
  • KelvynBoy Ft. Damaris Joi – Woara
  • KelvynBoy Ft. KiDi – Anything
  • KelvynBoy Ft. Stonebwoy – Catch a Vibe
  • KelvynBoy – My Story

The T.I.M.E ep is an 8 Tracks with 6 features including Stonebwoy, Medikal,Joey B, Kidi, Damaris and the first single off the Ep, Nana Ama which features Suzz Blaq is already out and making waves. The Ep is set to drop on the 21st of this month.

Categories: Entertainment

Social Media lover, please get familiar with the privacy policy.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *