See full List Of Winners For Ghana Entertainment Awards USA 2019

On Saturday, organizers of the yearly Ghana Entertainment Awards USA, have awarded outstanding man and women exceeding in various feeds of entertainment.

Also read : Drake and I have a lot of collaborations yet to be release – Wizkid

Ghana Entertainment Awards (GEA) was established to showcase the achievements of Ghanaian musicians and performing artistes.

The GEA exists to acknowledge the contributions of Ghanaians, Africans and international entertainers and artistes

The occasion was graced by Afia Schwarzenegger, Medikal, Fancy Gadam, Sista Afia among others who also won big at the night.

Below are full list of winners for Ghana Entertainment Awards USA 2019.

Best Collaboration – Medikal

Hiplife /Rap Act – Medikal

Best DJ – DJ Mic Smith

Best Event Promoter – Big 5

Best Actress – Salma Mumin

Best Radio Personality (Male) – Joel Orleans

Best Radio Personality (Female) – Caroline Sampson

Best Entertainer – Afia Schwarzenegger

Best Dancer – Hooliboy

Best Enterpreneur Act – D black

Best Ghana/ Canada Act – Nina Ricchie

Best Male Act – Fancy Gadam

Best Female – Sister Afia

Best Actor – Van Vicker

Best Song – Top Skanka by Stonebwoy

Best Gh/USA Comedian – Ms Ayodeley

Best Gh/USA Act – Jay Hover

Best Gospel USA – Ann Star

Best New Act – Kelvyn Boy

Best group – R2bees

Music producer – Mix Masta Garzy

High Life Act – Akwaboah

Best TV Personality (Female) – Cookie Tee

Best TV Personality (Male) – Abeiku Santana

Best Music Video – Gringo

Best Sports Personality – Thomas Partey

Best African Dj – Dj Tunez

African Act female – Tiwa Savage

African Act Male – Burna Boy

Best Ghana USA album – Afroking Nana Nyc

Diaspora – Stormzy

Gh USA New Act – Junior US

Ghana USA DJ – RB Nice

Best Comedian – Clemento Suarez

Best Movie – New Adabraka

Best online radio – Sankofa

Record Label – Lynx Entertainment

Reggae/Dancehall Act – Stonebwoy

Best Gospel – Diana Hamilton

Entertainment Blogger – Nkonkonsa

Best Album – Reign


1. Shirley Frimpong Manso

2. Bice Osei Kuffuor (Obour)

3. Alordia Promotions

4. Ignace Hego

Modern Media lover, Observer, writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *